Your West Valley News: Contact Us

Contact Us

Offices:

10102 Santa Fe Drive

(between 99th and 103rd avenues, just north of Grand Avenue)

Sun City, AZ 85351

623-977-8351

Lobby Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Administration:

Marji Ranes, Publisher: 623-876-2591, mranes@yourwestvalley.com

Michael Bergstrom, Operations Director, 623-876-2578, mbergstrom@yourwestvalley.com

Louis Gobin, Business Manager, 623-876-2509, lgobin@yourwestvalley.com

Circulation: 623-977-8347.

Classified: 623-972-1121.

Advertising:

623-876-2566.

Newsroom:

Dan McCarthy, Executive Editor: 623-876-2534, dmccarthy@yourwestvalley.com

Rich Bolas, Sports Editor: 623-876-2523, rbolas@yourwestvalley.com

Brittany Martin, Web Editor: 623-876-2527, bmartin@yourwestvalley.com

Production:

Mitchell Bates, Production Director, 623-876-3593, mbates@yourwestvalley.com

Cameron Carranza, Preprint/Warehouse, 623-876-2515, ccarranza@yourwestvalley.com

Facebook

YourWestValley.com on Facebook

Twitter

YourWestValley.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to YourWestValley.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

SCW Flight Simulator

Computers West takes guests on a virtual flight during an open house at the Palm Ridge Recreat...

Tell Us What You Think!

Loading…