Your West Valley News: Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration:

Steven Pope, Publisher: 480-898-6501, spope@azlocalmedia.com

Michael Bergstrom, Operations Director, 623-876-2578, mbergstrom@yourwestvalley.com

Circulation: 623-977-8347.

Classified: 623-972-1121.

Legal Advertising: 623-876-2547

General Advertising Inquiries: 623-876-2566.

 

Newsroom:

Dan McCarthy, Executive Editor: 623-876-2534, dmccarthy@yourwestvalley.com

Rich Bolas, Sports Editor: 623-876-2523, rbolas@yourwestvalley.com

Brittany Martin, Web Editor: 623-876-2527, bmartin@yourwestvalley.com

 

Production:

Mitchell Bates, Production Director, 623-876-3593, mbates@yourwestvalley.com

Cameron Carranza, Preprint/Warehouse, 623-876-2515, ccarranza@yourwestvalley.com

CONTROLLER (AZ LOCAL MEDIA): Matt Anderson, 480-898-6348.

HUMAN RESOURCES: Becky Kedzierski, 480-898-7928.

Facebook

YourWestValley.com on Facebook

Twitter

YourWestValley.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to YourWestValley.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Glendale Police Teach DUI Enforcement to Students

Glendale Police team up with the Law Enforcement Club at Ironwood High School to teach student...

Tell Us What You Think!