Your West Valley News: Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration:

Marji Ranes, Publisher: 623-876-2591, mranes@yourwestvalley.com

Michael Bergstrom, Operations Director, 623-876-2578, mbergstrom@yourwestvalley.com

Louis Gobin, Business Manager, 623-876-2509, lgobin@yourwestvalley.com

 

Circulation: 623-977-8347.

 

Classified: 623-972-1121.

 

Legal Advertising: 623-876-2547

 

General Advertising Inquiries: 623-876-2566.

 

Newsroom:

Dan McCarthy, Executive Editor: 623-876-2534, dmccarthy@yourwestvalley.com

Rich Bolas, Sports Editor: 623-876-2523, rbolas@yourwestvalley.com

Brittany Martin, Web Editor: 623-876-2527, bmartin@yourwestvalley.com

 

Production:

Mitchell Bates, Production Director, 623-876-3593, mbates@yourwestvalley.com

Cameron Carranza, Preprint/Warehouse, 623-876-2515, ccarranza@yourwestvalley.com

Facebook

YourWestValley.com on Facebook

Twitter

YourWestValley.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to YourWestValley.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Valley View Commmunity Food Bank's Third Annual Backpack Drive

Follow me on twitter for the latest story updates @DenelleDunn.For story ideas email me at ddu...

Tell Us What You Think!

Loading…